Inspire Conversation

Monthly Webinar Series

woman watching webinar
Mary Jane Copps
Mary Jane Copps

Join me each month, along with a special guest, for a free 30-minute webinar to explore a wide range of communication challenges and uncover valuable tips to help you continually inspire conversation.

Scroll down to register for the next webinar.

December's Inspire Conversation 30-minute Webinar:

Unlocking Your Business Potential Through A Customer Committed Approach with special guest Nicole Osmond

Join me and my special guest, Nicole Osmond, as we dig into all the ways we showcase our commitment to our customers, build strong businesses and continuously thrive.

Nicole’s 20+ year-career has been dedicated to excellence. She now draws upon her life’s work to help businesses boost their bottom line by unlocking their customer committed approach in every customer touchpoint. NicoleOsmond.com

Nicole Osmond
Nicole Osmond

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

11am AT (11:30am NT, 10am ET, 9am CT, 8am MT, 7am PT)

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

3pm AT (3:30pm NT, 2pm ET, 1pm CT, 12pm MT, 11am PT)